2 thoughts on “Fulfilling your Glorious Destiny. Pt 1A (3rd June)

  1. Thanks Dad, I realize this Ministry is the centre of my willing because I am shining since I joined this ministry. Thanks dad for this revelation,
    God bless you Sir.

    Regina

  2. Am privilaged to belong to this glorious ministry.
    Thank You Jesus for redefining my destiny.
    Thank You also for the fire You have kept burning in my father bishop Abioye.

    Remain blessed sir and keep on girating for Jesus.

    Vic.

Leave a Reply

