This testimony shows that God is still in the business of restoring broken homes.

This testimony shows that God is still in the business of restoring broken homes.

TESTIMONY
5 YRS YOKE OF DISCORD BETWEEN MY HUSBAND AND I BROKEN
“I am here to return all glory to God for His wonderful works in my life and family. For over 5 years, my husband and I have not been communicating though we live together. He doesn’t talk to me neither does he eat my food. Every time I would be on my knees begging for forgiveness even when I don’t know what I am begging for.
Because of this problem, I stopped the work I was doing and decided to participate fully in this year’s 21 days prayer and fasting. On Thursday of the first week when Papa came to Goshen, he declared that ‘anything the enemy has eaten from you, they are going to vomit it.’ I shouted ‘you devil must vomit my husband.’ Then, I continued to pray with those words. To my surprise, on Tuesday of the second week of the Prayer and fasting, I decided to greet my husband and he answered me. Not only that, he also asked me ‘how are you?’ I return all glory to God.” C. O.

Join us next Sunday 23rd March for the Covenant Day of Marital Breakthrough service. services. 6.30am, 8.30am and 10.30am..
for online viewers visit http://www.davidabioye.org.ng/live_service

Leave a Reply

