Praise God sir, there was stagnation in my family lineage, no progress was ever recorded about anyone, and there was no history of anyone buying a car, But when God directed my steps to LFC Goshen and by the prophetic help we enjoy through diverse declarations from God’s servant, I was the first person to drive a car into our compound. Then, six months ago, two of my brothers followed suit by buying their own cars. Also, I celebrated my birthday on 5th of May and dedicated my 2 bedroom flat on the 12th of May. I am looking forward to my brothers having such blessings also. I return all glory to God for breaking the yoke of stagnation in my family. Mr S. D

Leave a Reply

