TESTIMONY (16 years Affliction Terminated)

I joined this commission in 2006, but I was not committed. I came to Abuja as a house help and was permitted to come to Church only on Sundays. For 16 years I had been afflicted with a spirit husband. One night after experiencing the spirit husband, I got up and cried to God to deliver me and the spirit of the Lord ministered to me to dissolve the ungodly relationship I have been in. Ever since I left that relationship, God has been faithful to me. In the month of October, I prayed to leave the house where I was working and coincidentally my boss sacked me because of a minor misunderstanding. Eventually, I left and God favoured me, I was able to rent an apartment where I currently reside. I am completely free from spirit husband and children and God has been blessing me. Praise God!
Sis. I.W

Leave a Reply

