PERSONAL ENCOUNTERS OF MY NEW CONVERTS AFTER ATTENDING JULY EDITION OF WORD OF FAITH BIBLE INSTITUTE (WOFBI) AT GOSHEN LEARNING CENTER

1.I thank God for touching my life. I thought it was a joke before but now it is not, what I used to do before now I don’t do them again, before I was OGOGORO MASTER. If you ask anybody of me he would direct you to the ogogoro joint where I was but now no more ogogoro. People around me can testify that my character and lifestyle. Please help me thank God. Kelechi S.

2.I thank God for changing my life, before I lived a very rough life. Before, I smoke, drink, womanise but ever since Bishop and his wife met me at Masaka the Spirit arrested me and I lost taste for those things. Some people are even mocking me now but I know that God will not disappoint me. I didn’t know that Christianity is sweet like sugar. Thank God for me. Oche Godwin

3.I am happy for my life today, before Bishop and his wife met me in capitol joint masaka I was an addicted cocaine smoker, drunkard, for more than 16 years I even lived inside the cocaine bunk but when they visited me that Saturday morning and preached the word of God I gave my life to Christ. Later they came back for the homecell in that same venue and as the service was going on a snake fell from the tree and we killed it, that was when I knew Bishop was a real man of God. Ever since then till now my life has changed, I have seen changes within myself, I return all the glory to God. C. Chinwendu

4.I am formerly a chain smoker but since I started attending the Bible school I stopped everything and secondly my brother who have been in prison for eight years suddenly got released. I give God all the glory. Chris O.

5.My life has changed since when Bishop met me in a joint at Masaka, I was a hard smoker for ten years but ever since the day I met Bishop my life just changed I now feel like a new baby. Thank God for destroying the urge for women because I use to follow them alot. I don’t feel that urge again. Praise God. S. David

THE HARVEST IS OVER-RIPED LETS RUSH IN AND GATHER THEM BACK INTO HIS STORE HOUSE..

Leave a comment