One thought on “Is there no balm in Gilead – Part 1a (4.10.15)

  1. Whao…. This message has triggered a new spirit in me.

    After listening to it on Sunday evening, I decided to send to the link to a friend who had an accident lately and see below the response she sent to me on whatsapp.

    “Who is that preacher! God!!!!
    I am listening to the message ” Is there balm in Gilead?”
    And my faith has risen again from the point it was
    Total health is my RIGHT because I carry the NATURE OF GOD!!! Who can beat that
    I am Excited!!!!
    God bless you greatly for sharing with me such as wonderful word needed for such as time as this.

Leave a Reply

